If you have any questions just fill in the form below and we will get back to you within 24 hours


Chairperson: Meighan Duffy
Vice- Chairperson: Niamh O’Shea
Secretary: Dr Kevin Jennings
Treasurer: Breda Disney
Public Relations Officer: Mark Lynch


Other Members:

Brendan Doheny, Joe Mc Eneaney, Liam Doheny, Kevin Conliffe, Oliver Murphy, Sarah Harrington, Eoghan Long, Sarah Tallon.